Lebanon Christian Academy

Psalm 115:1  Not unto us, O Lord, not unto us, but unto thy name give glory, for thy mercy, and  for thy truth's sake.

Get in touch with us.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

Lebanon Christian Academy

875 Academy Drive
Lebanon, PA  17046
Phone:  (717) 273-8114
Fax:  (717) 272-1886
Email: office@lebanonchristianacademy.org

Contact the teachers of Lebanon Christian Academy:

PK 3/4: Miss Julie Rice - jrice@lebanonchristianacademy.org
PK 4: Mrs. Emily Koons - ekoons@lebanonchristianacademy.org
K 5 & 1st Grade  Miss Beth Ann Cotton - bcotton@lebanonchristianacademy.org
2nd / 3rd Grade: Miss Cathy Herb  - cherb@lebanonchristianacademy.org
4th / 5th Grade:  Mr. Tracy Edwards - tedwards@lebanonchristianacademy.org
6th Grade: Mrs. Charlotte Edwards - cedwards@lebanonchristianacademy.org
Math Department:  Mrs. Kathy Olson -  kolson@lebanonchristianacademy.org
English Department   Mrs. Rochelle Musser - rmusser@lebanonchristianacademy.org
Science Department:   Mrs. Jennifer Neuin - jneuin@lebanonchristianacademy.org
Athletic Director: Craig Griffith, Jr. - cgriffith@lebanonchristianacademy.org
Assistant Administrator:  Mr. Donald Thomas - dthomas@lebanonchristianacademy.org
Administrator / Pastor: Pastor Craig Griffith - pastor@lebanonchristianacademy.org
875 academy drive lebanon pa 17046