A ministry of


Lebanon Christian Academy

Psalm 32:8 I  will instruct thee and teach tee in the way which thou shalt go: I will guide thee with mine eye..

Staff & Faculty

Administration Team

Masters of converting coffee into customer satisfaction

Jeffrey Bateman 

Pastor
J.Bateman@lebanonchristianacademy.org

Andrew Dean 

Administrator
A.Dean@lebanonchristianacademy.org

Donald Thomas Jr

Assistant Pastor & History teacher
D.Thomasjr@lebanonchristianacademy.org

Staff

Masters of converting coffee into customer satisfaction

Krista Dech

Office Manager 
K..Dech@lebanonchristianacademy.org

Nathali Calzado

Secretary
LCA.Office@comcast.net

Mabel Martin

Secretary
ODBC.Office@comcast.net

Faculty

Masters of converting coffee into customer satisfaction

Elizabeth Tantillo

Pre-School Teacher
E. Tantillo@Lebanonchristianacademy.org

Moriah Myers

Pre-School Teachers Aid 
M.Myers@lebanonchristianacademy.org

Our Team

Masters of converting coffee into customer satisfaction

Beth Ann Cotton 

K5 Teacher
B.Cotton@lebanonchristianacademy.org

Cathy Herb

1st Grade Teacher
C.Herb@lebanonchristianacademy.org

Christina Deose

2nd Grade Teacher
C.Deose@lebanonchristianacademy.org

Our Team

Masters of converting coffee into customer satisfaction

Jackie Arnorld

3rd Grade Teacher
J.Arnold@lebanonchristianacademy.org.

Amy Bateman

4th Grade Teacher
A.Bateman@lebanonchristianacademy.org

Our Team

Masters of converting coffee into customer satisfaction

Sarah Harding

6th Grade Teacher
Sarah.Harding@lebanonchristianacademy.org

Ben Harding

Physical Education Teacher
B.Harding@lebanonchristianacademy.org

Elizabeth Gaynovich

5th & 6th Grade Teacher
E.Gaynovich@lebanonchristianacademy.org

Our Team

Masters of converting coffee into customer satisfaction

Rochelle Musser

Junior High School / High School English and Math Teacher 
R.Musser@lebanonchristianacademy.org

Jennifer Neuin 

Junior High School / High School Science and Math Teacher 
J.Neuin@lebanonchristianacademy.org

Kathy Olson

High School Math Teacher
K.Olson@lebanonchristianacademy.org